Jeremy And The Harlequins - American Dreamer

 (Limited Edition)


ORG Music



Product No.:
AORM 17781
UPC: 724101778117
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

In this day and age of over produced, digitized music, Jeremy and The Harlequins are a breath of fresh air. Their sound is stripped down and the lyrics are playful and honest. Nostalgic, and at some times haunting, Jeremy and The Harlequins are a trip through the early days of American rock ‘n roll. The group’s debut album, American Dreamer, has already received critical acclaim from the likes of NME, USA Today, Nylon Magazine, CMJ, Huffington Post, Wall Street Journal, and NPR, among many others.

1. Trip into the Light
2. Heart of Stone
3. Cam Girl
4. Right out of Love
5. Some Days
6. Moonlight
7. White Star Bright Love
8. Settle Down
9. You’re My Halo
10. Sunlight in the Rain

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it