Blake Shelton - Loaded: The Best Of Blake Shelton


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 525092
UPC: 093624928102
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

A up-to-date compilation of Blake's greatest cuts on one LP. It features 14 of his biggest hits and his current single "Who Are You When I'm Not Looking."

Grammy-nominated country superstar, Blake Shelton, is CMA Awards' reigning "Male Vocalist of the Year" for the fifth consecutive year, the 2013 recipient of "Album of the Year" for his platinum-selling album, Based On a True Story... and a 4 time winning coach on NBC's Emmy Award-winning reality singing competition series,The Voice. Noted to be one of the "most versatile of contemporary country singers," according to The New York Times, Blake is also a member of the Grand Ole Opry. Shelton has earned a host of other awards and nominations, including three Grammy nominations this year: Country Album of the Year, Country Solo Performance and Country Song of the Year for "Mine Would Be You." Meanwhile, his earlier infectious multi-week No.1, "Honey Bee" still holds the record for the fastest-selling digital platinum single for a male country solo artist.

Side 1
1. Austin
2. Ol’ Red
3. The Baby

Side 2
4. Playboys Of The Southwestern World
5. Some Beach
6. Goodbye Time
7. Nobody But Me

Side 3
8. Don’t Make Me
9. The More I Drink
10. Home
11. She Wouldn’t Be Gone

Side 4
12. Hillbilly Bone (feat. Trace Adkins)
13. Kiss My Country Ass
14. All About Tonight
15. Who Are You When I’m Not Looking

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it