Oscars Motettkor - Cantate Domino





Product No.:
APRO 7762
UPC: 822359033627
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Hybrid Stereo SACD

The classic recording of works for chorus, brass and organ. World-wide renowned reference 1976 Bertil Alvin-recording of Christmas music from different countries.

1. Cantate Domino
2. Konsert For Orgel
3. Advent
4. Dotter Sion, Frojda Dig
5. Hosianna Davids Son
6. Frojda Dig, Du Kristi Brud
7. Lullaby
8. Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant
9. Julsang
10. Den Signade Dag
11. Stille Nacht
12. Mariae Wiegenlied
13. Jul
14. Zither Carol
15. White Christmas

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Cantate Domino

posted on 04/17/2010
5 Stars
Reviewer: Joon
I have owned CD for more than 15 years. This is truly joy of pure analog sound. Hall tone is more live than digital version.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.