Various Artists - Boogie Nights

 (Music From The Original Motion Picture)





Product No.:
ACAP 63400
UPC: 602547163400
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

First time on vinyl!

Vinyl reissue of the "Boogie Nights" soundtrack, the film chronicling one man's rise in the Golden Age of porn of the 1970s through to his fall during the excesses of the '80s. The music captures the feeling of the era, as it runs through disco ("Best of My Love," "Jungle Fever"), folk-pop ("Brand New Key"), funk ("Spill the Wine," "Got to Give It Up, Pt. 1," "Machine Gun"), soft rock ("Magnet & Steel") and more.

Side 1
1. Intro (Feel The Heat) – John C Reilly & Mark Wahlberg
2. Best of my Love – The Emotions
3. Jungle Fever – The Chakachas
4. Brand New Key – Melanie
5. Spill the Wine – War with Eric Burdon
6. Got to Give It Up (Part 1) – Marvin Gaye
7. Machine Gun – The Commodores
8. Magnet & Steel – Walter Egan

Side 2
9. Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now – McFadden & Whitehead
10. Sister Christian – Night Ranger
11. Livin’ Thing – Elo
12. God Only Knows – The Beach Boys
13. The Big Top (Theme from “Boogie Nights”) – Michal Penn & Patrick Warren

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it