Found 14 product(s) that are

Back Ordered

in the

Female Vocalists Music

genre in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 14 of 14 Products
Norah Jones - Feels Like Home Product No: AAPP 043
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, January 15, 2022 by Anonymous


Diana Krall - All For You: A Dedication To The Nat King Cole Trio Product No: AORG 006-45
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: ORG - Original Recordings Group

Worth The Wait...

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, April 14, 2016 by Craig Smith This album was my intro to Diana Krall when it was released, and has been in my top ten albums since then. I'm very happy with this pressing. The music speaks for itself. Worth The Wait...YES!


Shelby Lynne - Just A Little Lovin' Product No: AAPP 041-45
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

Definitive!

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, February 24, 2015 by ATLTRAV I have not heard the AP 33 or original pressing but I can't imagine either sound this good! Very dynamic with silky smooth vocals. Definitely in my top 5! Hard pressed "no pun intended" to find smoother or more elegant recording. Don't hesitate on this one!


Cassandra Wilson - New Moon Daughter Product No: APPR 32861
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Pure Pleasure Records (Blue Note)

5 Stars
Posted Monday, November 11, 2013 by Anonymous


Phoebe Snow - Phoebe Snow Product No: AAPP 2109-45
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

5 Stars
Posted Monday, April 8, 2013 by RR Exceptional on all levels. I predict this will sell out fast and in 2 years you'll have to pay $300 for this on ebay...JUST BUY IT!!


Norah Jones - Not Too Late Product No: AAPP 044
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

GET IT!!

5 Stars
Posted Monday, February 25, 2013 by David Norah's best album and like hearing her while she's recording it with this fantastic GRP 200 gram pressing. simply amazing!


Norah Jones - ...Little Broken Hearts Product No: AAPP 046
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

fantastic record and 200 gram pressing.

5 Stars
Posted Friday, February 8, 2013 by David I bought the 180 gram white vinyl version that sounded good but still was pretty noisy with a lot of pops and ticks but I liked the album so much I bought the quality pressing 200 gram version and I gotta say it was worth every penny. sounds way better with more detail a little more bass and dead quiet surface. wish I had just bought the quality pressings version to begin with.


Holly Cole Trio - Don't Smoke In Bed Product No: CAPP 049 SA
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Hybrid Stereo SACD
Label: Analogue Productions

Holly Cole is never better

5 Stars
Posted Monday, November 26, 2012 by Carl Mabee This probably rates as one of the top 10, all time Jazz albums. She treats a multitude of genres with sophistication and simplicity. The people behind her are top notch. The arrangements...wow! Performance...a zinger. And the quality of the recording doesn't get any better.


Shelby Lynne - Just A Little Lovin' Product No: CAPP 041 SA
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Hybrid Stereo SACD
Label: Analogue Productions

Just a Little Lovin'

5 Stars
Posted Monday, June 18, 2012 by Anonymous SACD is terrific sound, like she and the instruments are in the room with you. Equipment Cambridge BD751, Martin Logan Aerius I; REL sub; Denon 3300 AVR


Nina Simone - Emergency Ward! Product No: ALSP 4757
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Speakers Corner (RCA Living Stereo)

NINA SIMONE

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, May 29, 2008 by Eddie It was so good that it could have lasted twice as long and you still felt it was over to soon.


Natalie Merchant - Tigerlily Product No: AMOB 45008
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Mobile Fidelity

Incredible

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, June 9, 2007 by Joe The headline describes Tigerlily and the mastering of this LP. I've waited a long time for this LP and it was well worth the wait. I had to buy two, destined to become a collectors item.


Lauren White - At Last Product No: AGRN 1037
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Groove Note

Incredible talent

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, April 11, 2007 by Jel Amazing talent by an incredibly talented young woman. Keep up the great work. See you on tour!


Janis Ian - Breaking Silence Product No: AAPP 027
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

The best piece of software I have ever heard

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, January 26, 2006 by Dave Copeland If reality is the goal of sound reproduction this puts you at least in the control room of the studio. Doug Sax is awsome!

From a musical stand point the whole LP is tastful and very well done.


Jacintha - Here's to Ben: A Vocal Tribute to Ben Webster Product No: AGRN 1001-45
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Groove Note

Unbelievable!

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, February 27, 2005 by Jim C. This was my first foray into a 45 rpm lp. I was familiar with Jacintha's vocals from CD's so I expected a 'pleasant' production with an analog quality. I was stunned by the clarity/resolution, low noise floor and overall sound quality.



Viewing 1 - 14 of 14 Products