Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - An Americana Christmas


New West Records



Product No.:
AWST 5100
UPC: 607396510016
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

An Americana Christmas, a collection of classic Christmas songs and brand new holiday recordings from the icons and today's current stars of the Americana genre. It features 16 songs including six brand new recordings exclusive to the collection.

Side 1
1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing – Luther Dickinson
2. Pretty Paper – Robert Ellis
3. The First Noel – Emmylou Harris
4. The Gifts They Gave – Johnny Cash
5. Just Me And These Ponies (For Christmas This Year) – Corb Lund
6. Winter Wonderland – Valerie June
7. Must Be Santa – Bob Dylan

Side 2
8. At Christmas Time – The Common Linnets
9. Les Trois Cloches – Ben Keith w/ Neil & Pegi Young
10. Season Of My Memory – Max Gomez
11. Falalalalove Ya – Nikki Lane
12. Here It Is Christmas Time – Old 97’s
13. Christmas Must Be Tonight – The Band

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it