Dispatch - Circles Around The Sun


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 1901
UPC: 602537083152
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

First new album together in more than a decade

Featuring new gatefold album artwork

Includes the songs "Circles Around The Sun" and "Not Messin'"

New England trio Dispatch is back with their first full-length studio album in 12 years, and this time they're coming out swinging. "Circles Around the Sun," the album's title track, is a foot-stomping, upbeat dive into a more rock-like sound for the band, whose songs in the past usually carried a more mellow vibe.

1. Circles Around The Sun
2. Not Messin'
3. Get Ready Boy
4. Sign Of The Times
5. Josaphine
6. Flag
7. Come To Me
8. Never Or Now
9. We Hold A Gun
10. Feels So Good

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it