Foo Fighters - The Colour And The Shape

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ARCA 83221
UPC: 886979832213
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP Mastered by Bob Ludwig & Lacquers Cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering!

The second album by the Foo Fighters, originally released in 1997, reached number three in the UK and number 10 in the U.S. The album has sold over two million copies according to Nielsen SoundScan.

The album was nominated for five VMAs in 1997 and 1998 for the videos "Monkey Wrench" and "Everlong". It was also a Grammy nominee for Best Rock Album in 1998.

1. Doll
2. Monkey Wrench
3. Hey, Johnny Park!
4. My Poor Brain
5. Wind Up
6. Up In Arms
7. My Hero
8. See You
9. Enough Space
10. February Stars
11. Everlong
12. Walking After You
13. New Way Home

Customer Reviews (4.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

very good

posted on 05/25/2013
4 Stars
Reviewer: Greg D.
Although I didn't purchase this through Acoustic Sounds... Such a great record. Good songs by a great band. Most of all, the vinyl is PERFECT!!!

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.