Dinosaur Jr. - You're Living All Over Me





Product No.:
AJAG 52197
UPC: 656605219714
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Jagjaguwar is honored to reissue the band's first three albums, Dinosaur, You're Living All Over Me and Bug on vinyl. Originally released on the venerable Homestead and SST labels in the 1980s, the reissues stay true to form and include the cardinal track lists.


1. Little Fury Things
2. Kracked
3. Sludgefest
4. The Lung
5. Raisans
6. Tarpit
7. In a Jar
8. Lose
9. Poledo

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it