Sting - Symphonicities


Clearaudio (Deutsche Grammophon)



Product No.:
ADGR 58801
UPC: 602527453217
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Sting's Symphonicities is comprised of his most celebrated songs re-imagined for symphonic arrangement and serves as the ultimate commemoration of the live concert experience. Created exclusively for his world tour, Sting's greatest hits have been reinterpreted with brand new orchestrations by Jorge Calandrelli, David Hartley, Michael Legrnad, Rob Mathes, Vince Mendoza, Steven Mercurio, Bill Ross, Robert Sadin and Nicola Tescari. In addition to "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic," highlights include fan favorites culled from the Police songbook such as "Roxanne" and "Next To You" as well as songs from Sting's enduring solo career including "Englishman In New York," "I Burn For You," "Why Should I Cry For You" and "She's Too Good For Me," among others.

1. Next To You
2. Englishman In New York
3. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
4. I Hung My Head
5. You Will Be My Ain True Love
6. Roxanne
7. When We Dance
8. The End Of The Game
9. I Burn For You
10. We Work The Black Seam
11. She's Too Good For Me
12. The Pirate's Bride
13. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic (Bronx Street Fair Mix)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it