Truth & Salvage Company - Truth & Salvage Company


MRI Associated Labels



Product No.:
AMRI 1529
UPC: 020286152910
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

Original Price: $15.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

Originally hailing from Atlanta, New Orleans, Indianapolis, Tupelo and various cities throughout Ohio, each member of Truth & Salvage has roots in a different past. It's from these diverse origins that a company of brothers has formed, ultimately connected by the shared bond we now know as Truth & Salvage. The result is genuine American Rock 'n' Roll with a timeless sound and interwoven lyrical storytelling. Prior to the conception of Truth & Salvage, the members had been involved in their own side projects that include bands like Scrappy Hamilton and Old Pike. In addition, they have all performed and collaborated with many other well-known and talented acts such as The Moldy Peaches, Ben Folds Five, Jack Johnson and the Squirrel Nut Zippers; as well as members of My Morning Jacket and Rogue Wave.


1. Hail Hail
2. Call Back
3. Welcome To L.A.
4. Heart Like a Wheel
5. See Her
6. Old Piano
7. 101
8. Jump The Ship
9. She Really Does It For Me
10. Rise Up
11. Brothers, Sons & Daughters
12. Pure Mountain Angel

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it