Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Hidden Cameras - Origin: Orphan

The Hidden Cameras - Origin: Orphan


Arts & Crafts



Product No.:
AA&C 480018
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

Original Price: $18.99
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

The Hidden Cameras never fail to capture the imagination. Orchestrated by leader Joel Gibb, their live spectacles are unconventional to say the least - everything from blindfolded band members and string players to go-go dancers shimmying alongside gospel choirs. The Hidden Camera's latest work, Origin: Orphan, is equally ingenious as the four previous albums.

"No matter the subject, Gibb knows the power and importance of melodies and harmonies in a pop song and has displayed it with elegant indie pop orchestrations and abundant twee-choir harmonies." - Under The Radar

1. Ratify the New
2. In the Na
3. He Falls to Me
4. Colour of a Man
5. Do I Belong?
6. Walk On
7. Kingdom Come
8. Origin: Orphan
9. Underage
10. Little Bit
11. Silence Can Be a Headline

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it