Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Foo Fighters - Greatest Hits





Product No.:
ARCA 69211
UPC: 886973692110
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

"...their discography spans just the right amount of time to collate a good number of highlights. Admittedly, it's hard not to get in the Foo Fighter mood once the (record) begins, it really does force you to realize just how strong they've been for the past decade or so. Grohl is an amazing front-man and the band have never faltered once throughout their existence." -

Side 1
1. All My Life
2. Best Of You
3. Everlong
4. The Pretender

Side 2
5. My Hero
6. Learn to Fly
7. Times Like These
8. Monkey Wrench

Side 3
9. Big Me
10. Breakout
11. Long Road To Ruin
12. This Is A Call

Side 4
13. Skin And Bones
14. Wheels
15. Word Forward
16. Everlong (Acoustic Version)

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

A very good mix of Foo's bigger hits

posted on 10/13/2011
5 Stars
Reviewer: Mark
I got this compilation set and really like it. You can tell that the individual songs are taken from multiple sources and have an uneven sound between the older songs and the newer ones but, nothing distracting. It is a set I would recommend but be aware that all the Foo Fighter albums are being released on Vinyl in Nov 2011. If you're a more hardcore fan than the entire albums may be a better choice for you. Just my two

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.