The Doors - Waiting For The Sun

 (50th Anniversary Remastered Edition)





Product No.:
AELE 74024
UPC: 603497858996
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

Remastered 2019 stereo mix reissue

The Doors, in 1968. released Waiting For The Sun, their first chart-topper, delivering the No. 1 signature smash "Hello, I Love You" and the Top 40 hit "The Unknown Soldier."

The Doors will celebrate the 50th anniversary of their third album Waiting for the Sun with a remastered 180-gram stereo mix reissue, available for preorder ahead of its release via Rhino. Doors engineer/mixer Bruce Botnick handled the remaster using the original master tapes.



1. Hello, I Love You
2. Love Street
3. Not To Touch The Earth
4. Summer's Almost Gone
5. Wintertime Love
6. The Unknown Soldier
7. Spanish Caravan
8. My Wild Love
9. We Could Be So Good Together
10. Yes, The River Knows
11. Five To One

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it