Sonny Boy Williamson - Portrait Of A Blues Man


Analogue Productions Revival



Product No.:
CAPR 3017
UPC: 753088301728
Limited Stock


(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

Spawned from the same session that produced the Keep It To Ourselves album, this release will be just as enjoyable for real fans of the blues. Once again, this is an intimate session of unrivaled sound quality.

1. Little Girl
2. Movin' Down The River Rhine
3. Down And Out
4. The Story Of Sonny Boy Williamson
5. On My Way Back Home
6. Down And Out (take 2)
7. Chicago Bounce
8. I'm So Glad
9. I Wonder, Do I Have A Friend
10. Copenhagen Woman

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it