Michael Giacchino - Lost Season One





Product No.:
AVAR 408213
UPC: 888072532342
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

First time on vinyl!

Silver foil gatefold jacket

Notes from J.J. Abrams, Damon Lindelof, and composer Michael Giacchino

Two decades after Michael Giacchino's score captivated viewers from the first note, the score for Lost: Season One arrives on vinyl for the first time ever, as a 2LP edition that comes in a silver foil gatefold jacket, with notes from J.J. Abrams, Damon Lindelof, and Giacchino himself.

Marking a new era of modern television, ABC's Lost became an instant blockbuster and cultural phenomenon, with an audience of more than 14 million people tuning in every week. Adding fuel to the fire of immense creative talent around the show, composer Michael Giacchino's music for Lost proved to be just as important for the series as any of the actors.

Side A
1. Main Title (composed by J.J. Abrams)
2. The Eyeland
3. World’s Worst Beach Party
4. Credit Where Credit Is Due
5. Run Like Um… Hell?
6. Hollywood And Vines
7. Just Die Already
8. Me And My Big Mouth

Side B
1. Crocodile Locke
2. Win One For The Reaper
3. Departing Sun
4. Charlie Hangs Around
5. Navel Gazing
6. Proper Motivation

Side C
1. Run Away! Run Away!
2. We’re Friends
3. Getting Ethan
4. Thinking Clairely
5. Locke’d Out Again
6. Life And Death
7. Booneral
8. Shannonigans

Side D
1. Kate’s Motel
2. I’ve Got A Plane To Catch
3. Monsters Are Such Interesting People
4. Partying Words
5. Oceanic 815

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it