Judy Collins - Sings Lennon & McCartney

 (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

Judy Collins - Sings Lennon & McCartney





Product No.:
AWFL 4728
UPC: 889466472817
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition red vinyl

First-ever vinyl pressing of this gorgeous 2007 release that unites the exquisite voice of Judy Collins with the greatest songwriting duo of all-time!

Features delicate and serene versions of "Blackbird," "Good Day Sunshine," "Hey Jude," "Yesterday," "Long & Winding Road" and more!


1. And I Love Her
2. Blackbird
3. Golden Slumbers
4. Penny Lane
5. Norwegian Wood
6. When I'm Sixty Four
7. Good Day Sunshine
8. Hey Jude
9. We Can Work It Out
10. Yesterday
11. I'll Follow the Sun
12. Long and Winding Road

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it