Labrinth - Euphoria Season 2

 (Official Score From The HBO Original Series)





Product No.:
ACOL 53311
UPC: 196587153311
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Score to the second season of HBO's teen drama Euphoria

Euphoria Season 2 Official Score (From the HBO Original Series) is the second soundtrack by British musician Labrinth, consisting of the score for the second season of the HBO teen drama Euphoria.

Side A
1. The Angels
2. I'm Tired (Long Version)
3. ICE (We Should Do Drugs)
4. See You Assholes Later
5. She Certainly Looks the Part
6. Dracula (Nate Sees Cassie)
7. Skeletons (Lexi Needed a Break)
8. Putting Everything Away
9. Fez's Interlude (feat. Angus Cloud)
10. El Weirdo (I Relapsed)
11. This Is Life
12. Every Second Counts

Side B
1. Truth or Dare
2. Washing Off the Blood
3. Elliot's Song (feat. Dominic Fike & Zendaya)
4. I Don't Know If I'm a Good Person
5. Love Is Complicated (The Angels Sing)
6. Fun at the Alley
7. Sidekicks Are Smarter
8. Pros & Cons
9. At Least I'm Loved
10. Rue's I'm Tired (feat. Zendaya)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it