Foo Fighters - The Essential Foo Fighters





Product No.:
ALEG 29419
UPC: 196587329419
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

The Essential Foo Fighters is a double vinyl collection of 21 tracks. Pulled from their studio album discography, the compilation includes a selection of fan favorites and hit singles including "Everlong," "Best of You," "All My Life," "Walk," "These Days" and many more.

Side A
1. Everlong
2. Making A Fire
3. Times Like These
4. Rope
5. Monkey Wrench

Side B
1. My Hero
2. Cold Day In The Sun
3. Big Me
4. Long Road To Ruin
5. Shame Shame
6. Best Of You

Side C
1. All My Life
2. The Pretender
3. This Is A Call
4. Waiting On A War
5. Walk

Side D
1. Learn To Fly
2. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
3. Breakout
4. These Days
5. Everlong (acoustic)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it