Imagine Dragons - Night Visions

 (10th Anniversary Expanded Edition with Cover Art Lithograph)


Interscope Records



Product No.:
AINT 92001
UPC: 602445923090
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
Preowned Vinyl Record

10th Anniversary expanded edition of Imagine Dragons' debut album!

Includes the hit singles "Radioactive" & "It's Time"!

"Dramatic and sweeping, the Las Vegas band works in the same vein as pop giants Coldplay, offering up track after track of hooky and emotional midtempo jams." — AllMusic

In celebration of the Imagine Dragons landmark debut album's 10th anniversary, Night Visions (Expanded Edition) includes the original 11-track album plus nine studio bonus tracks plus two previously unreleased demo tracks.

Night Visions, released in September 2012, was the debut full-length release for the Las Vegas alternative rock band comprising Dan Reynolds, Wayne Sermon, Ben McKee and Daniel Platzman. Absolute Punk says Night Visions is a disc "laden with buoyant choruses, arena-ready swagger and armfuls of dance floor attitude."

Side A
1. Radioactive
2. Tiptoe
3. It's Time
4. Demons
5. On Top of the World
6. Amsterdam

Side B
1. Hear Me
2. Every Night
3. Bleeding Out
4. Underdog
5. Nothing Left to Say / Rocks

Side C
1. Cha-Ching (Till We Grow Older)
2. Working Man
3. My Fault
4. Round and Round
5. The River
6. America

Side D
1. Selene
2. Fallen
3. Cover Up
4. Love of Mine (Demo)
5. Bubble (Demo)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it