Avril Lavigne - Let Go

 (20th Anniversary Expanded Edition)





Product No.:
ALEG 73211
UPC: 194399573211
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Coming January 27, 2023


or Add to Wishlist


Let Go (20th Anniversary Expanded Edition)

Double LP includes a new version of "Breakaway"

Legacy is celebrating the 20th Anniversary of Avril Lavigne's landmark debut album Let Go with a deluxe vinyl edition containing six additional tracks including "Breakaway," (penned by Avril but made famous by Kelly Clarkson) along with a couple B-sides, and other hard to find tracks such as "Falling Down" that originally appeared on the Sweet Home Alabama soundtrack.

Let Go celebrates 20 years as one of the most influential pop punk albums of the early 2000's. Originally released in June of 2002, Let Go became an instant sensation with hits such as "Complicated," and "Sk8ter Boi" dominating the charts and airwaves. Certified 7X Platinum, the album has cemented its lasting legacy in the pop punk world and beyond. To commemorate its 20th anniversary, an expanded edition of the original album will be released featuring six bonus tracks, including a brand-new recording of "Breakaway" by Avril, reimagined 20 years later.

Side A
1. Losing Grip
2. Complicated
3. Sk8er Boi
4. I’m With You
5. Mobile

Side B
1. Unwanted
2. Tomorrow
3. Anything But Ordinary
4. Things I’ll Never Say
5. My World

Side C
1. Nobody’s Fool
2. Too Much To Ask
3. Naked
4. Why
5. Get Over It

Side D
1. Breakaway
2. Falling Down
3. I Don’t Give
4. Make Up

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it