Thrice - Major/Minor

 (Limited 2022 Remastered Edition on Translucent Tan & Milky Clear Colored Vinyl)


Vagrant Records



Product No.:
AVAG 743715
UPC: 405053874371
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. Yellow Belly
2. Promises
3. Blinded
4. Cataracts

Side B
1. Call It in the Air
2. Treading Paper
3. Blur
4. Words in the Water

Side C
1. Listen Through Me
2. Anthology
3. Disarmed

Side D
1. Yellow Belly (Acoustic)
2. Promises (Acoustic)
3. Anthology (Live at Hurley) [Acoustic]

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it