Michael Nesmith - Different Drum - The Lost RCA Victor Recordings

 (Limited Edition Blue Smoke Vinyl Edition)


Real Gone Music



Product No.:
ARGM 1365
UPC: 848064013655
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. Different Drum (Alternate Version)
2. American Airman
3. Bye, Bye, Bye (Alternate Version)
4. Dedicated Friend (Alternate Version)
5. Tengo Amore (Alternate Instrumental)

Side B
1. Texas Morning (Alternate Take)
2. Rene (Uncut Version)
3. Six Days on the Road
4. Circle Sky
5. Listen to the Band (Alternate Version)

Side C
1. Some of Shelly’s Blues (Alternate Version)
2. Keep On (Alternate Version)
3. Roll with the Flow (Alternate Version)
4. Marie’s Theme (Alternate Version)
5. Magnolia Simms (Instrumental)
6. Born to Love You (Instrumental)

Side D
1. Hollywood (Alternate Backing Track)
2. Tapioca Tundra (Instrumental)
3. Roses Are Blooming – Come Back to Me Darling (Instrumental)
4. Tan My Hide (Instrumental)
5. You Are My One (Alternate Instrumental)
6. Loose Salute Radio Spots

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it