Various Artists - Minions: The Rise Of Gru

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)





Product No.:
ADEC 24301
UPC: 602435717845
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Minions: The Rise Of Gru (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The original soundtrack to Minions: The Rise of Gru promises another exciting installment in the Minions franchise. Produced by Jack Antonoff and filled to the brim with a star-studded list of artists, you can expect a very funky listening experience.

Side A
1. Turn Up the Sunshine - Diana Ross feat. Tame Impala
2. Shining Star - Brittany Howard feat. Verdine White
3. Funkytown - St. Vincent
4. Hollywood Singing - Brockhampton
5. Desafinado - Kali Uchis

Side B
1. Bang Bang - Caroline Polachek
2. Fly Like an Eagle - Thundercat
3. Goodbye to Love - Phoebe Bridgers
4. Instant Karma - Bleachers
5. You're No Good - Weyes Blood

Side C
1. Vehicle - Gary Clark Jr.
2. Dance to the Music - H.E.R.
3. Black Magic Woman - Tierra Whack
4. Cool - Verdine White
5. Born to Be Alive - Jackson Wang

Side D
1. Cecilia - The Minions
2. Bang Bang - G.E.M.
3. Kung Fu Suite - RZA
4. Minions: The Rise of Gru Score Suite – Heitor Pereora

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it