The Get Up Kids - Guilt Show

 (Vagrant 25th Anniversary Limited Edition on Coke Bottle Clear with Red Splatter Colored Vinyl)

The Get Up Kids - Guilt Show


Vagrant Records



Product No.:
AVAG 707427
UPC: 405053870742
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. Man of Conviction
2. The One You Want
3. Never Be Alone
4. Wouldn't Believe It
5. Holy Roman
6. Martyr Me

Side B
1. How Long Is Too Long
2. Sick In Her Skin
3. In Your Sea
4. Sympathy
5. The Dark Night of the Soul
6. Is There a Way Out
7. Conversation

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it