Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Paul McCartney - Pipes Of Peace

 (Limited Edition Silver Vinyl)





Product No.:
ACAP 5783678
UPC: 602557836783
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

Limited edition 180-gram silver vinyl LP

Pipes Of Peace is the fourth solo studio album by Paul McCartney. Released in 1983, it was produced by George Martin and featured collaborations with Michael Jackson on the tracks "The Man" and "Say Say Say," which spent six weeks at No. 1 on the Hot 100. Guest appearances include Ringo Starr, former 10cc guitarist Eric Stewart, and former Wings guitarist Denny Laine.

Side A
1. Pipes Of Peace
2. Say Say Say
3. The Other Me
4. Keep Under Cover
5. So Bad

Side B
1. The Man
2. Sweetest Little Show
3. Average Person
4. Hey Hey
5. Tug Of Peace
6. Through Our Love

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it