Paul McCartney and Wings - At The Speed Of Sound

 (Limited Edition Translucent Orange Vinyl + Download Code)





Product No.:
ACAP 5783674
UPC: 602557836745
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

Limited edition 180-gram translucent orange LP!

Remastered at Abbey Road Studios

At The Speed Of Sound is the fifth studio album by Wings. Released in 1976 at the height of the band's popularity, the album reached No. 1 and produced the hit singles "Silly Love Songs" (No. 1) and "Let 'Em In" (No. 3).

Side A
1. Let 'Em In
2. The Note You Never Wrote
3. She’s My Baby
4. Beware My Love
5. Wino Junko

Side B
1. Silly Love Songs
2. Cook Of The House
3. Time To Hide
4. Must Do Something About It
5. San Ferry Anne
6. Warm And Beautiful

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it