Paul McCartney and Wings - At The Speed Of Sound

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ACAP 5756761
UPC: 602557567618
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

180-gram vinyl LP

Featuring "Silly Love Songs," "Let 'Em In" and "Beware My Love"

Limited time album download included

Wings at the Speed of Sound is the fifth album by Wings and was recorded and issued in 1976 amid a large world tour as the follow-up album to the popular Venus and Mars. It is the band's only album where every member sings lead on at least one song.

The album peaked at No. 1 in the U.S. and No. 2 in the U.K. The album was Paul's most successful album on the U.S. chart, enjoying multiple weeks at No. 1 throughout the summer of 1976. At The Speed Of Sound includes fan favorite singles "Silly Love Songs" and "Let 'Em In."

1. Let 'Em In
2. The Note You Never Wrote
3. She's My Baby
4. Beware My Love
5. Wino Junko
6. Silly Love Songs
7. Cook Of The House
8. Time To Hide
9. Must Do Something About It
10. San Ferry Anne
11. Warm And Beautiful

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it