Public Enemy - It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back


Def Jam


Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
ADEF 39401
UPC: 602537575367
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

Shipping November 2022


or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. Countdown To Armageddon
2. Bring The Noise
3. Don't Believe The Hype
4. Cold Lampin' With Flavor
5. Terminator X To The Edge Of Panic
6. Mind Terrorist
7. Louder Than A Bomb
8. Caught, Can We Get A Witness?

Side B
1. Show 'Em Whatcha Got
2. She Watch Channel Zero?!
3. Night Of The Living Baseheads
4. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
5. Security Of The First World
6. Rebel Without A Pause
7. Prophets Of Rage
8. Party For Your Right To Fight

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it