Andrew Lloyd Webber - Highlights From Andrew Lloyd Webber's 'Cinderella'

 (Original Album Recording with Cosmetic Damage)





Product No.:
DVER 3537966
Limited Stock

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Original Price: $24.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
Original Album Recording

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

Andrew Lloyd Webber's "Cinderella" album features the original cast recording of the highly-anticipated new theater production and is set for release in Spring 2021.

Side A
1. Bad Cinderella
2. So Long
3. Unfair
4. Man’s Man
5. Only You, Lonely You
6. I Know You
7. Beauty Has A Price

Side B
1. The Cinderella Waltz
2. I Know I Have A Heart
3. I Am No Longer Me
4. Far Too Late
5. The Wedding March
6. The Vanquishing Of The Three-Headed Sea Witch
7. Cinderella’s Soliloquy
8. Finale

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it