Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Season Two

 (Music From The Prime Original Series on Limited Edition Opaque Red Colored Vinyl)





Product No.:
AHIP 66401
UPC: 602577384035
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Season Two

Music from the Amazon Prime original series on limited edition opaque red colored vinyl!

Amazon Prime Video's acclaimed, award-winning show, The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel, transports viewers into the title character's charming world through its authentic, detailed period set design and fashion, as well as with its carefully selected music. The winner of eight Emmys, including one for Music Supervision, the series finds young newlywed Midge Maisel navigating her home life and burgeoning stand-up comedy career in New York in 1958.
Music from Season Two is now available on opaque red vinyl.

Side A
1. Just Leave Everything To Me – Barbra Streisand
2. I’d Cry Like A Baby - Dean Martin
3. Autumn In New York - Billie Holiday
4. How Are Ya’ Fixed For Love? - Frank Sinatra, Keely Smith
5. Coin De Rue - Juliette Gréco
6. What A Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong
7. Some Other Time - Blossom Dearie

Side B
1. Happy Days Are Here Again - Barbra Streisand
2. Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days - Louis Prima, The Witnesses
3. ‘S Wonderful - Julie London
4. Old Mother Hubbard - Ella Fitzgerald
5. I’m Gonna Live Till I Die - Sarah Vaughan
6. Pink Shoe Laces - The Chordettes
7. Witchcraft - Patience & Prudence
8. Shall We Dance? - Deborah Kerr, Marni Nixon, Yul Brynner

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it