Stro Elliot and James Brown - Black & Loud: James Brown Reimagined By Stro Elliot


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 64301
UPC: 602435903910
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Stro Elliot (of The Roots) puts his spin on 10 James Brown classics. The remixes draw upon a variety of inspirations, from Afro-Beat to electronica.

Side A:
1. Turn It Up, Give It Shrooms
2. SortaBad
3. The Big Purple Donut
4. Coal Sweat
5. Get Up Off

Side B:
1. The Goodest Foot
2. Dragon Pants
3. She Made Me Popcorn
4. Machine No Make Sex
5. Black and Loud

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it