Corrosion Of Conformity - Deliverance


Century Media



Product No.:
ACTY 27401
UPC: 195497927401
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Corrosion of Conformity's 1994 classic!

Long out of print on vinyl!

Features three bonus tracks, expanded artwork and photos and an extensive oral history documenting the making of Deliverance

Features the tracks "Clean My Wounds," "Albatross," and "Heaven's Not Overflowing"

Deliverance is the fourth album by Corrosion of Conformity, and the first on which Pepper Keenan was lead singer. It was also their first recording on Columbia Records.

Side A
1. Heaven's Not Overflowing
2. Albatross
3. Clean My Wounds
4. Without Wings

Side B
1. Broken Man
2. Senor Limpio
3. Mano de Mono
4. Seven Days
5. #212313

Side C
1. My Grain
2. Deliverance
3. Shake Like You
4. Shelter

Side D
1. Pearls Before Swine
2. Lord of this World
3. Big Problems
4. Fuel (Jam-Box Tape)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it