Various Artists - Sing 2

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 75901
UPC: 602445025213
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Sing 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Illumination, Universal Pictures & Republic Records announce Sing 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). It accompanies the new chapter in Illumination's animated franchise, Sing 2, hitting theaters on 12/22/2021.

The soundtrack includes a new U2 track & Bono makes his animated film debut as the voice of Clay. The soundtrack also includes tracks from Halsey, Pharrell, Anitta & Billie Eilish, with performances by cast members Tori Kelly, Scarlett Johansson, Reese Witherspoon and others.



Side A:
1. Your Song Saved My Life (From Sing 2) - U2
2. Let's Go Crazy - Tori Kelly, Taron Egerton, Reese Witherspoon & Nick Kroll
3. Can't Feel My Face - Kiana Ledé
4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road - Elton John
5. Heads Will Roll - Scarlett Johansson

Side B:
1. Holes - Mercury Rev
2. bad guy - Billie Eilish
3. Sing 2 Audition Medley - Sing 2 Cast
4. Where The Streets Have No Name - Tori Kelly, Taron Egerton, Scarlett Johansson, Reese Witherspoon & Nick Kroll
5. Higher Love - Kygo x Whitney Houston

Side C:
1. There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back - Taron Egerton & Tori Kelly
2. Suéltate (From Sing 2) - Sam i feat. Anitta, BIA & Jarina De Marco
3. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of - Scarlett Johansson
4. Soy Yo (Sing 2 Mix) - Bomba Estéro
5. A Sky Full of Stars - Taron Egerton

Side D:
1. Could Have Been Me - Halsey
2. I Say A Little Prayer - Tori Kelly & Pharrell Williams
3. Break Free - Reese Witherspoon & Nick Kroll
4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For - Scarlett Johansson & Bono
5. Tippy Toes - Adam Buxton with Fancy Feelings feat. DSCOSTU [Bonus Track]
6. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - Keke Palmer feat. Scarlett Johansson, Taron Egerton, Reese Witherspoon & Tori Kelly [Bonus Track]

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it