Train - Christmas In Tahoe

 (Translucent Green Vinyl)


Sunken Forest Records



Product No.:
ASNK 0003
UPC: 192641603563
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Translucent green vinyl double LP

Grammy-winning, multiplatinum-selling band Train reign in the start of the holiday season with a special, limited edition, translucent green vinyl pressing of their acclaimed holiday album, Christmas in Tahoe. It features an eclectic catalog of holiday standards like "This Christmas," and "Run Run Rudolph," plus Train's original holiday hit, "Shake Up Christmas."

1. This Christmas
2. Christmas Must Be Tonight
3. River
4. Christmas Island
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6. Merry Christmas Everybody
7. What Christmas Means To Me
8. Wait For Mary, Christmas
9. O Holy Night
10. Shake Up Christmas
11. 2000 Miles
12. Tinsel and Lights
13. Merry Christmas Baby
14. The Cherry Tree Carol
15. Please Come Home For Christmas
16. Run Run Rudolph
17. Blue Christmas

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it