Lady GaGa - Dawn Of Chromatica

 (Clear Vinyl )


Interscope Records



Product No.:
AINT 63901
UPC: 602438804399
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Single LP pressed on clear vinyl!

New collaborations and remixes of Lady Gaga's original No. 1 album Chromatica

A reinvention of Lady Gaga's sixth consecutive No. 1 studio album Chromatica, Dawn of Chromatica is executive
produced by BloodPop and features new collaborations and remixes of the original album from Ashnikko, Bree
Runway, Charli XCX, Chester Lockhart, Clarence Clarity, COUCOU CHLOE, Doss, Jimmy Edgar, Lil Texas, LSDXOXO, Mood Killer, Mura Masa, Planningtorock, and Shygirl. Many of the collaborative artists were sourced by publicly asking fans who they would like to see on this project.

Side A
1. Alice [LSDXOXO Remix]
2. Stupid Love [COUCOU CHLOE Remix]
3. Rain On Me [Arca Remix]
4. Free Woman [Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix]
5. Fun Tonight [Pabllo Vittar Remix]
6. 911 [Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix]
7. Plastic Doll [Ashnikko Remix]
8. Sour Candy [Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix]

Side B
1. Enigma [Doss Remix]
2. Replay [Dorian Electra Remix]
3. Sine From Above [Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix]
4. 1000 Doves [Planningtorock Remix]
5. Babylon [Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix]

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it