Carrie Underwood - Greatest Hits: Decade #1

Carrie Underwood - Greatest Hits: Decade #1





Product No.:
ALEG 38618
UPC: 194398838618
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Released for the first time on vinyl!

Featuring 21 No. 1 hit singles including "Something In The Water" and more!

Presenting Carrie Underwood's Greatest Hits: Decade #1 available for the first time on vinyl, on two LPs! Released originally in December 2014, by Arista Nashville, the release contains every single from Underwood's first four studio albums: Some Hearts (2005), Carnival Ride (2007), Play On (2009), and Blown Away (2012), except "Some Hearts" from its album of the same name. Two newly recorded songs were included: "Something in the Water" and "Little Toy Guns." The album also contains four additional tracks. Greatest Hits Decade #1 was released as a celebration of Underwood's 10th anniversary of winning the fourth season of TV's American Idol.

Side A
1. Something In The Water
2. Little Toy Guns
3. Inside Your Heaven
4. Jesus, Take The Wheel
5. Don’t Forget To Remember Me

Side B
1. Before He Cheats
2. Wasted
3. So Small
4. All-American Girl
5. Last Name

Side C
1. Just A Dream
2. I Told You So
3. Cowboy Casanova
4. Temporary Home
5. Undo It

Side D
1. Mama’s Song
2. Remind Me
3. Good Girl
4. Blown Away
5. Two Black Cadillacs
6. See You Again

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it