Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - Pokemon 25: The Album

 (Yellow Vinyl)





Product No.:
ACAP 28401
UPC: 602438484089
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Yellow vinyl LP

Pokemon 25: The Album is an exciting new compilation released by Capitol Records to celebrate 25 years of the video game Pokemon. The compilation features new tracks by J Balvin, Lil Yachty, Vince Staples, Jax Jones with Sinead Harnett, Mabel, Tierra Whack, Katy Perry, Post Malone, and Louane. Fans can keep up with the latest news for P25 Music and more celebrations across the franchise on Pokemon's 25th anniversary website at

Side A
1. Electric - Katy Perry
2. Phases (with Sinead Harnett) - Jax Jones
3. Take It Home - Mabel
4. Believing - Lil Yachty
5. Ten Cuidado - J Balvin

Side B
1. Wonderful - Cyn
2. Got ’Em - Vince Staples
3. Game Girl - Louane
4. Art Show - Tierra Whack
5. Only Wanna Be With You (Pokémon 25 Version) - Post Malone

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it