Leon Bridges - Gold-Diggers Sound

 (+ Booklet)





Product No.:
ACOL 86991
UPC: 194398869919
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 150 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

150-gram vinyl

Mirror-board finish jacket, printed inner sleeve and 20-page 12-inch booklet

Gold-Diggers Sound is the new album from Leon Bridges. This R&B collection is birthed from extended late nights at the Los Angeles, California studio of the same name. The album celebrates Leon's immersive experience of creating music in the same East Hollywood room where he lived, worked, and drank over the course of two years. The soulful collaboration between Leon as an artist and the space itself was so encompassing that he chose to name the album after the studio complex.

Side A
1. Born Again
2. Motorbike
3. Steam
4. Why Don't You Touch Me
5. Magnolias

Side B
1. Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)
2. Details
3. Sho Nuff
4. Sweeter
5. Don't Worry
6. Blue Mesas

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it