John Mellencamp - The Good Samaritan Tour 2000


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 50301
UPC: 602435745893
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist


Grammy-winning singer and Rock And Roll Hall of Fame member John Mellencamp is releasing a live album titled The Good Samaritan Tour 2000. It chronicles Mellencamp's historic free tour in 2000 when he performed on street corners and in public parks across the country. The new music is just one of many new projects Mellencamp has been working on including original plays, paintings, and more.

Side A
1. Small Town
2. Oklahoma Hills
3. In My Time Of Dying
4. Captain Bobby Stout
5. Key West Intermezzo (I Saw You First)
6. All Along The Watchtower

Side B
1. The Spider And The Fly
2. Early Bird Cafe
3. Hey Gyp
4. Street Fighting Man
5. Cut Across Shorty
6. Pink Houses

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it