Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Judas Priest - Sad Wings Of Destiny

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
AEON 46525
UPC: 634164652517
In Stock

45 RPM Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 140 Gram
New Arrival

45 RPM

or Add to Wishlist

140-gram 45 RPM double LP

Limited time album download included

Sad Wings of Destiny is the second studio album by the English heavy metal group Judas Priest, released in 1976. It is considered the album on which Judas Priest consolidated their sound and image, and songs from it such as "Victim of Changes" and "The Ripper" have since become live standards. It is the only album to feature drummer Alan Moore.

Side A
1. Victim of Changes
2. The Ripper

Side B
1. Dreamer Deceiver
2. Deceiver

Side C
1. Prelude
2. Tyrant
3. Genocide

Side D
1. Epitaph
2. Island of Domination

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it