Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Belinda Carlisle - Live Your Life Be Free:

 (30th Anniversary 3LP Boxset on 180 Gram Black Vinyl + Book)





Product No.:
ADEM 9790587
EAN: 5014797905870
In Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 3
Note: 180 Gram Import
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

30th Anniversary 3LP Box Set on 180-gram black vinyl + book!

Released in 1991, and produced by Rick Nowels, Richard Feldman, Eric Pressly, and David Munday, Belinda's fourth solo album features four more huge hit singles: "Live Your Life Be Free," "Do You Feel Like I Feel?" "Half The World" and "Little Black Book."

The two bonus LPs feature 14 bonus tracks: two non-album B-sides and the many 12" mixes, four of them unreleased at the time, and three 7" edits. This 30th anniversary box set contains three LPs pressed on 180g black vinyl, in individual outer and inner sleeves plus a 12 x 12 booklet, all in a lift-off lid box.

LP 1
1. Live Your Life Be Free
2. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
3. Half the World
4. You Came Out of Nowhere
5. You're Nothing Without Me
6. I Plead Insanity
7. Emotional Highway
8. Little Black Book
9. Love Revolution
10. World of Love
11. Loneliness Game

LP 2
1. Live Your Life Be Free [Club Mix]
2. Little Black Book [Little Black Mix]
3. Do You Feel Like I Feel [Dance Mix]

LP 3
1. I Plead Insanity [Extended 12"]
2. Live Your Life Be Free [Extended]
3. Little Black Book [Belinda's in the House Mix]
4. Live Your Life Be Free [House Mix]
5. I Plead Insanity [Remix/Dub Mix]

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it