Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Black Francis - Bluefinger

 (Limited Edition Marbled Blue Vinyl)





Product No.:
ADEM 9790568
EAN: 5014797905689
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 140 Gram Import
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 140-gram marbled blue vinyl LP!

2007 studio album issued on vinyl for the first time

11 songs inspired by the Dutch musician and artist Herman Brood

Limited edition marbled blue vinyl LP pressing. After 15 years of releasing music under the Frank Black pseudonym, Black Francis returned in 2007 with the album Bluefinger. While recording the album, Black was "gripped by the spirit of Herman Brood" the fabled Dutch musician and artist. The result is a collection of 11 loud and rowdy songs inspired by Brood including the single "Threshold Apprehension."

Side A
1. Captain Pasty
2. Threshold Apprehension
3. Test Pilot Blues
4. Lolita
5. Tight Black Rubber

Side B
1. Angels Come to Comfort You
2. Your Mouth Into Mine
3. Discotheque 36
4. You Can’t Break A Heart And Have It
5. She Took All the Money
6. Bluefinger

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it