Various Artists - Space Jam

 (Limited Edition Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture)





Product No.:
AATL 82961
UPC: 603497859511
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

The multi-platinum classic is back!

Limited edition of 6,000 copies on black vinyl

Includes "Space Jam" by Quad City DJ's, "Fly Like An Eagle" by Seal, and many more!

The hits-driven Space Jam soundtrack features music inspired by and included in the film. Artists include Seal, Coolio, Quad City DJ, B-Real (from Cypress Hill), Busta Rhymes, Coolio, LL Cool J and Method Man (from Wu-Tang Clan) among others.

Side A
1. Fly Like an Eagle - By Seal
2. The Winner - By Coolio
3. Space Jam - By Quad City DJ's

Side B
1. I Believe I Can Fly - By R. Kelly
2. Hit 'Em High (The Monstars' Anthem) - By B-Real, Busta Rhymes, Coolio, LL Cool J & Method Man
3. I Found My Smile Again - By D'Angelo

Side C
1. For You I Will - By Monica
2. Upside Down ('Round-N-'Round) - By Salt-n-Pepa
3. Givin' U All That I've Got - By Robin S
4. Basketball Jones - By Barry White & Chris Rock

Side D
1. I Turn to You - By All-4-One
2. All of My Days (feat. Changing Faces & Jay-Z) - By R. Kelly
3. That's the Way (I Like It) [feat. Biz Markie] - By Spin Doctors
4. Buggin' - By Bugs Bunny

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it