Yes - Songs From Tsongas

 (Limited 35th Anniversary Concert Edition - 4 LPs with H Side Etched)





Product No.:
AEMU 214900
EAN: 4029759149002
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 4

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.


Limited 35th Anniversary Concert Edition

Four LPs with H-side etching

Recorded in May 2004, the classic Yes line up of Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Rick Wakeman and Alan White, join forces once again to celebrate their historic 35 years, creating music and memories together.

This magical show features songs spanning their career, including the classics "Roundabout," "Starship Trooper," "I've Seen All Good People," "Owner Of A Lonely Heart" and many more! For the first time ever, this concert will be made available on vinyl and truly be a wonderful gem in every progressive rock fan's music collection.

LP 1
1. Intro/Firebird Suite
2. Going for the One
3. Sweet Dreams
4. I've Seen All Good People
5. Mind Drive Parts 1 & 2
6. South Side of the Sky
7. Turn of the Century

LP 2
1. My Eyes
2. Mind Drive Part 3
3. Yours is No Disgrace
4. The Meeting (Piano Solo)
5. Long Distance Runaround
6. Wonderous Stories
7. Time is Time
8. Roundabout
9. Show Me

LP 3
1. Owner of a Lonely Heart
2. Second Initial
3. Rhythm of Love
4. And You And I
5. Ritual

LP 4
1. Every Little Thing
2. Starship Trooper

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it