Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Def Leppard - Songs From The Sparkle Lounge





Product No.:
AMER 818006
UPC: 602508180064
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

First time on vinyl!

Songs from the Sparke Lounge was the band's final album for Mercury and was judged by many as a return to the old rockier days of the band. The album charted in the top ten both sides of the Atlantic and also featured a collaboration with country and Western star Tim McGraw on "Nine Lives." This also is the first time that the album has appeared in a vinyl format.

Side A
1. Go
2. Nine Lives
3. C'mon C'mon
4. Love
5. Tomorrow

Side B
1. Cruise Control
2. Hallucinate
3. Only The Good Die Young
4. Bad Actress
5. Come Undone
6. Gotta Let It Go

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it