Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones


Capitol Nashville



Product No.:
ACAP 98901
UPC: 602435255682
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Chart-topping hits on double vinyl LP!

Kenny Rogers 21 Number Ones 2LP vinyl includes Kenny Rogers's chart-topping hits as well as notable duets, "Islands In The Stream" with Dolly Parton, "We've Got Tonight" with Sheena Easton, "Every Time Two Fools Collide" with Dottie West and many more.

Side A
1. The Gambler
2. Through The Years
3. Lady
4. Lucille
5. Coward Of The County

Side B
1. I Don't Need You
2. We've Got Tonight (with Sheena Easton)
3. Crazy
4. Islands In The Stream (with Dolly Parton)
5. She Believes In Me

Side C
1. Every Time Two Fools Collide (with Dottie West)
2. You Decorated My Life
3. Make No Mistake, She's Mine (with Ronnie Milsap)
4. Share Your Love With Me
5. All I Ever Need Is You (with Dottie West)
6. Buy Me A Rose (featuring Alison Krauss and Billy Dean)

Side D
1. Daytime Friends
2. Love Or Something Like It
3. Love Will Turn You Around
4. Morning Desire
5 What Are We Doin' In Love (with Dottie West)
6. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer (with Kim Carnes)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it