Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Judas Priest - Rocka Rolla

 (Limited Edition Translucent Grape with White/Black Splatter Colored Vinyl + Download Code)





Product No.:
AEON 46428
UPC: 634164642815
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Reissued debut release!

Limited edition 180-gram translucent grape with opaque white/black splatter vinyl

Limited time album download included

Rocka Rolla is the debut studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on September 6, 1974 by Gull Records. It was produced by Rodger Bain, who had made a name for himself as the producer of Black Sabbath's first three albums. It is the only album to feature drummer John Hinch.

1. Side A
2. 1. One For The Road
3. 2. Rocka Rolla
4. 3. Winter/Deep Freeze/Winter Retreat/Cheater
Side B
6. 1. Never Satisfied
7. 2. Run Of The Mill
8. 3. Dying To Meet You
9. 4. Caviar And Meths

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it