Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By - Side B

 (Deluxe Edition on Opaque Grey Vinyl)




Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
AARM 38401
UPC: 602435633176
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 4
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist


Deluxe Edition 4LP on opaque grey vinyl!

Eminem has released a new surprise album, a companion to his 11th studio album, Music to Be Murdered By.

The Detroit rapper dropped Music to Be Murdered By --- Side B, December 17 at midnight. The album, produced by Eminem and longtime collaborator Dr. Dre, also features DJ Premier, Ty Dolla $ign and Sly Pyper.

Among the 16 new songs is a track titled "Zeus," in which the rapper offers an apology to Rihanna over decade-old lyrics about Chris Brown that leaked in 2019. On the song, Eminem rapped that he "sided" Brown after he pleaded guilty to felony assault involving Rihanna in 2009.

The new lyrics read: "But, me, long as I re-promise to be honest / And wholeheartedly, apologies, Rihanna," he raps. "For that song that leaked, I'm sorry, Ri / It wasn't meant to cause you grief. Regardless, it was wrong of me."

Eminem's last two recent albums, January's Music to Be Murdered By and 2018's Kamikaze, also arrived without advance warning.

LP 1
1. Premonition [Intro]
2. Unaccommodating
3. You Gon’ Learn
4. Alfred [Interlude]
5. Those Kinda Nights
6. In Too Deep
7. Godzilla
8. Darkness
9. Leaving Heaven
10. Yah Yah

LP 2
1. Stepdad [Intro]
2. Stepdad
3. Marsh
4. Never Love Again
5. Little Engine
6. Lock It Up
7. Farewell
8. No Regrets
9. I Will
10. Alfred [Outro]

LP 3
1. Alfred [Intro]
2. Black Magic
3. Alfred’s Theme
4. Tone Deaf
5. Book of Rhymes
6. Favorite Bitch
7. Guns Blazing
8. Gnat

LP 4
1. Higher
2. These Demons
3. Key [Skit]
4. She Loves Me
5. Killer
6. Zeus
7. Thus Far [Interlude]
8. Discombobulated

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it