Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Lil' Kim - The Notorious K.I.M.

 (Pink/Black Mixed Vinyl)




Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
AATL 92480
UPC: 603497845217
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP pink/black mixed vinyl reissue

Second album from Lil' Kim, that followed her historic debut for a female rapper. Featuring the hit "How Many Licks." On pink/black mixed vinyl. Kim was the most provocative, and infamous, female rapper of the late 1990s.

Side 1
1. Lil' Drummer Boy (feat. CeeLo of Goodie Mob and Redman)
2. Custom Made (Give It to You)
3. Who's Number One?
4. Suck My Dick
5. Single Black Female (feat. Mario "Yellowman" Winans)

Side 2
1. Revolution (feat. Grace Jones and Lil' Cease)
2. How Many Licks? (feat. Sisqo)
3. Notorious Kim
4. No Matter What They Say

Side 3
1. She Don't Love You
2. Queen Bitch Pt. 2 (feat. Puff Daddy)
3. Don't Mess with Me
4. Do What You Like (feat. Junior Mafia)
5. Off the Wall (feat. Lil' Cease)

Side 4
1. Right Now (feat. Carl Thomas)
2. Aunt Dot (feat. Lil' Shanice)
3. Hold On (feat. Mary J. Blige)
4. I'm Human

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it